8.1 C
New York
Friday, December 1, 2023

Ribadu, Edun, others appointed as Tinubu’s Special Advisers

- Advertisement -

President Bola Tinubu on Thursday reeled out eight special advisers.

State House Director Information, Abiodun Oladunjoye confirmed this in a statement.

In the statement, Oladunjoye said the President appointed Dele Alake as his Special Adviser on Special Duties, Communications and Strategy and Yau Darazo as Special Adviser on Political and Intergovernmental Affairs.

Tinubu also named Nuhu Ribadu as his Special Adviser on Security and Wale Edun as Special Adviser on Monetary Policies.

Also appointed was Olu Verheijen as Special Adviser on Energy and Zachaeus Adedeji as Special Adviser on Revenue.

Others are John Uwajumogu (Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment), and Salma Anas (Special Adviser, Health).

According to the statement, the appointments are with immediate effect.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles